You may cancel your Finology One Membership at any time for any or no reason. If you have cancelled your Finology One Membership, you will lose access to all Premium features you enrolled into during your Finology One Membership at the end of your billing period. If you choose to sign up as a paying member, your billing date will reset to the day you paid. Payments are non-refundable and there are no refund or credits for partially used periods. Following any cancellation, however, you will continue to have the benefits of your Finology One Membership through the end of your current billing period.
We reserve the right, at any time, to change any fees or charges for using any services provided at Finology (or to begin charging fees for any free service), provided that such changes will not apply to fees or charges paid or free services used prior to the time of the change. Further any price change to your service will take effect following prior intimation to you.